TAS PITA SABLON

Tas Pita Sablon

Alhamdulillah pesanan Mbak Rina (Palu) hari ini sudah siap dikirim. Terima kasih Mbak Rina mudah-mudahan bermanfaat.

Tas Pita Sablon

Ukuran : P x T = 30 x 18 cm

Harga Rp 2.200,- (sudah termasuk biaya sablon 1 sisi)

Berminat silahkan SMS ke :

XL : 087 836 726 515

AS : 085 229 606 511

3 Tanggapan so far »

  1. 1

    Well… that they are absolutely sincere, My partner and i did not anticipate to arrive at this info by mistake, because I did so, since I just came across this site though I’m really owning a seek around Aol, in search of anything really in close proximity but not identical… On the other hand now I am greater than content to often be the following as well as I would like to incorporate your understanding is very fascinating though a bit marked by controversy for you to this preferences… I might fairly claim it really is approximately available issue… although I’m fearful to make you an enemy, haya, ‘, ‘… Anyway, in order to speak additional regarding it, you need to be affected by the thoughts and also I will seek to sign up in order that Soon we will be informed and are available back in charge of much more…

  2. 2

    Asep said,

    wah tasnya bagus2


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

